Mother's Day

 

 

こんにちは、最近“進撃の巨人”にはまっている森山です。

 

 

いま母の日キャンペーンの企画として、お客様にハーブの苗をプレゼントしています!

見た目もキレイですし、香りにとても癒されます♪

自分で育てるのもいいですし、プレゼントするのもいいですね☆

企画は12日までやってますので、ぜひお越しください(^v^)

 

 

上の写真は特訓中の様子です。

お客様に最高の技術を提供できるように、スタッフ一同、日々精進しております!

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 15
  • #1

    Lynsey Towry (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 15:02)


    Remarkable issues here. I am very happy to peer your article. Thanks a lot and I'm looking ahead to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

  • #2

    Marsha Maffei (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 00:18)


    I was more than happy to find this web site. I need to to thank you for your time due to this wonderful read!! I definitely really liked every part of it and I have you saved as a favorite to see new information in your website.

  • #3

    Clorinda Carberry (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 05:28)


    Good day I am so grateful I found your blog page, I really found you by error, while I was searching on Digg for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don�t have time to look over it all at the minute but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the superb jo.

  • #4

    Rebbecca Titcomb (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 10:01)


    Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam responses? If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it's driving me crazy so any support is very much appreciated.

  • #5

    Gracia Elbert (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 17:29)


    Hello mates, how is everything, and what you would like to say regarding this piece of writing, in my view its truly awesome in support of me.

  • #6

    Myrtle Weldy (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 13:46)


    If you want to take much from this post then you have to apply these methods to your won weblog.

  • #7

    Ashlyn Sipe (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 22:46)


    Hi there, every time i used to check weblog posts here in the early hours in the daylight, as i enjoy to gain knowledge of more and more.

  • #8

    Daniele Sinner (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 23:17)


    Hi there, just wanted to say, I loved this blog post. It was funny. Keep on posting!

  • #9

    Fae Brune (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 10:54)


    I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is required to get setup? I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I'm not very internet smart so I'm not 100% sure. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

  • #10

    Theron Poplawski (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 18:00)


    What's up, I desire to subscribe for this website to obtain latest updates, thus where can i do it please help.

  • #11

    Vickie Silveira (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 14:53)


    I have been surfing on-line more than three hours nowadays, but I never found any interesting article like yours. It is beautiful value sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content material as you probably did, the web will likely be a lot more useful than ever before.

  • #12

    Felix Sampson (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 05:07)


    Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog based on the same subjects you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my subscribers would value your work. If you're even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

  • #13

    Brandi Kellog (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 23:34)


    We stumbled over here by a different web address and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to checking out your web page yet again.

  • #14

    Wonda Iversen (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 02:37)


    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  • #15

    Emelina Willmore (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 09:21)


    Hi! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!